GradeBeam Training

Training

Training

All GradeBeam® members may take advantage of our complimentary training sessions.

Each session is conducted as an online meeting and conference call.


Training Topics

During your training, you will learn how to do the following:

  • Account Setup
  • Accessing Project Information
  • Downloading Files from the GradeBeam Planroom
  • Use On-Screen Take-Off
  • Responding to Invitations
  • Ordering Prints
  • Sending Messages
  • Tracking Projects

Training Dates/Times

Training is offered bi-weekly at the following times:

  • Tuesday at 2pm Central (3pm Eastern)
  • Thursday at 10am Central (11am Eastern)

To schedule a training session please email us at support@gradebeam.com.

Please include your company name and contact information as well as what training you would like to attend.